My Wife favorite Breakfast meal…

chris the cheif

Some Saturday mornings I am off from the workplace and being the wonderful husband that I am I prepare my wife a breakfast of champions…

Buttered Toast…

Lets see I took the pictures… sometime in Jan, to make this wonderful post, I have now spent over an hour looking for the pictures on the computer

They are not on here bummer….

I don’t understand..

Why oh why…

Oh Well…

I’ll try again next time.

Tell me what you want me to do with this website, more pacman videos, more recipes, more video game videos, reviews of old shows I remember from the 80’s and 90’s, my questions and answers on life.

Leave a Reply

